Contact

Head office

Vuosaari Harbour
Komentosilta 1
00980 Helsinki
Tel. +358 29 170 8000
(Mon-Fri 8-16)
24/7 service: +358 29 170 8001
info@sa-tu.com

Terminal

Vuosaari Harbour
Seilorinkatu 1
Terminal A
00980 Helsinki
Tel. +358 29 170 8060

e-mail addresses: firstname.lastname@sa-tu.com

Sales

sales@sa-tu.com

Tel. +358 29 170 8080

Antti Tiirikainen

Sales Manager
+358 44 580 3511

Laura Jokinen

Sales & Marketing
+358 41 468 3248

Tero Melasniemi

Vice President
+358 400 539 426

Customer service

Customer Service, Gatehouse

bookings@sa-tu.com

Tel. +358 29 170 8010

Hanna Santala

Team Leader
+358 44 580 3521

Päivi Rautatähti

Director
+358 40 940 2168

Customs clearance

Export

export@sa-tu.com

Tel. +358 29 170 8030


Import
import@sa-tu.com
Tel. +358 29 170 8020

Natalia Hakana

Team Leader, Export
+358 44 580 3572

Ossi Kautiainen

Team Leader, Import
+358 44 580 3636

Esko Holopainen

Director
+358 44 580 3570

Transport

Groupage transport

domestic@sa-tu.com


Container & special transport

trucking@sa-tu.com

Tel. +358 29 170 8050

Jarkko Keränen

Customer Service, Containers and Special Transport
+358 44 580 3514

Päivi Kuutschin

Customer Service, Groupage and Containers
+358 44 740 6626

Reko Myllykoski

Customer Service, Groupage
+358 44 580 3520

Pauli Huuhtanen

Director
+358 44 580 3550

Cargo Handling

Groupage terminal & warehouse

Import
whimport@sa-tu.com

Export
whexport@sa-tu.com

Warehouse
whwarehouse@sa-tu.com


Opening hours
Terminal
Mon-Fri 08-18

Terminal office
Mon-Fri 08-17

Tel. +358 29 170 8060 

Jani Petrell

Team Leader, Export
+358 44 580 3556

Jussi Kuikka

Team Leader, Import & Warehouse
+358 44 580 3523

Olli Juutinen

Terminal Manager
+358 44 580 3562

Jaana Tukia

Customer Service
+358 44 580 3533

Mika Eloranta

Director
+358 44 740 6619

Administration

info@sa-tu.com

Tel. +358 29 170 8000

Mervi Ruuskanen

Financial Assistant
+358 44 580 3505

Toni Lampikari

Financial Assistant
+358 44 580 3501

Pauli Forssell

Finance & Administration
+358 44 580 3540

Pekka Karasjoki

IT Manager
+358 50 380 7394

Mikko Puttonen

Senior Software Specialist
+358 44 580 3554

Niko Plith

Managing Director
+358 44 580 3500

Johanna Roström

Financial Director
+358 44 580 3517
Request an offer
X

GET AN OFFER

Please select:

Customs clearanceTransport servicesCargo handling